## The Florida Senate

## **COMMITTEE MEETING NOTICE**

## APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE, ENVIRONMENT AND GENERAL GOVERNMENT Senator Mayfield, Chair Senator Powell, Vice Chair

TIME:	Wednesday, January 15, 2020 1:30—3:30 p.m. <i>Toni Jennings Committee Room,</i> 110 Senate Building
MEMBERS:	Senator Mayfield, Chair; Senator Powell, Vice Chair; Senators Albritton, Bean, Berman, Broxson, Hooper, Hutson, Rodriguez, and Stewart

**Senate Confirmation Hearing:** A public hearing will be held for consideration of the below-named executive appointment to the office indicated.

OFFICE and APPOINTMENT (HOME CITY)	FOR TERM ENDING
Executive Director of Northwest Florida Water Management District	
Cyphers, Brett J. (Tallahassee)	Pleasure of the Board
Executive Director of St. Johns River Water Management District	
Shortelle, Ann B. (Gainesville)	Pleasure of the Board
Executive Director of South Elevide Water Management District	
Executive Director of South Florida Water Management District	
Bartlett, Andrew "Drew" (Lake Worth Beach)	Pleasure of the Board
Bartlett, Andrew "Drew" (Lake Worth Beach)	Pleasure of the Board
Bartlett, Andrew "Drew" (Lake Worth Beach)	
Bartlett, Andrew "Drew" (Lake Worth Beach) Executive Director of Southwest Florida Water Management District	Pleasure of the Board Pleasure of the Board

Other Related Meeting Documents