Skip to Navigation | Skip to Main Content | Skip to Site Map | Mobile Site

Senate Tracker: Sign Up | Login

The Florida Senate

Tracker has been temporarily disabled due to technical difficulties. We apologize for the inconvenience, however, the information on this website is accurate and complete.

2011 Florida Statutes

F.S. 26.24
26.24 Third Judicial Circuit.


Lafayette County, second Monday in January.

Dixie County, fourth Monday in January.

Hamilton County, second Monday in February.

Taylor County, first Monday in March.

Madison County, fourth Monday in March.

Suwannee County, third Monday in April.

Columbia County, second Monday in May.


Lafayette County, third Monday in July.

Dixie County, first Monday in August.

Hamilton County, third Monday in August.

Taylor County, second Monday in September.

Madison County, first Monday in October.

Suwannee County, fourth Monday in October.

Columbia County, third Monday in November. 1, 2, ch. 4060, 1891; RS 1368; s. 3, ch. 5121, 1903; GS 1807; s. 4, ch. 6173, 1911; s. 1, ch. 7844, 1919; RGS 3044; s. 22, ch. 8514, 1921; CGL 4811; s. 1, ch. 13582, 1929; s. 1, ch. 15912, 1933; s. 1, ch. 29631, 1955.