SENATOR CITIES OF RESIDENCE AND HEADSHOTS



PRESIDENT
BEN ALBRITTON (R)
DISTRICT 27
WAUCHULA



KRISTEN ARRINGTON (D)

DISTRICT 25

KISSIMMEE



BRYAN AVILA (R) DISTRICT 39 MIAMI SPRINGS



LORI BERMAN (D)
DISTRICT 26
BOCA RATON



MACK BERNARD (D)
DISTRICT 24
WEST PALM BEACH



JIM BOYD (R) DISTRICT 20 BRADENTON



JENNIFER BRADLEY (R)
DISTRICT 6
FLEMING ISLAND



JASON BRODEUR (R)
DISTRICT 10
SANFORD



DANNY BURGESS (R)
DISTRICT 23
ZEPHYRHILLS



COLLEEN BURTON (R)
DISTRICT 12
LAKELAND



ALEXIS CALATAYUD (R)
DISTRICT 38
MIAMI



JAY COLLINS (R)
DISTRICT 14
TAMPA



TRACIE DAVIS (D)

DISTRICT 5

JACKSONVILLE



NICK DICEGLIE (R)
DISTRICT 18
INDIAN ROCKS BEACH



DON GAETZ (R)
DISTRICT 1
CRESTVIEW



ILEANA GARCIA (R)
DISTRICT 36
MIAMI



ERIN GRALL (R)
DISTRICT 29
VERO BEACH



JOE GRUTERS (R)
DISTRICT 22
SARASOTA



GAYLE HARRELL (R)

DISTRICT 31

STUART



ED HOOPER (R)
DISTRICT 21
CLEARWATER

SENATOR CITIES OF RESIDENCE AND HEADSHOTS



BLAISE INGOGLIA (R) DISTRICT 11 SPRING HILL



SHEVRIN JONES (D) DISTRICT 34 MIAMI GARDENS



THOMAS LEEK (R) DISTRICT 7 ORMOND BEACH



JONATHAN MARTIN (R) DISTRICT 33 **FORT MYERS**



DEBBIE MAYFIELD (R) DISTRICT 19 MELBOURNE



STAN MCCLAIN (R) DISTRICT 9 OCALA



ROSALIND OSGOOD (D) DISTRICT 32 FORT LAUDERDALE



KATHLEEN PASSIDOMO (R) DISTRICT 28 NAPLES



JASON PIZZO (NPA) DISTRICT 37 SUNNY ISLES BEACH



TINA POLSKY (D) DISTRICT 30 BOCA RATON



Ana maria rodriguez (R) Darryl Rouson (D) District 40 District 16 Miami St. Petersburg





BARBARA SHARIEF (D) DISTRICT 35 MIRAMAR



COREY SIMON (R) DISTRICT 3 TALLAHASSEE



CARLOS GUILLERMO SMITH **(D)** DISTRICT 17 ORLANDO



VACANT DISTRICT 15



KEITH TRUENOW (R) DISTRICT 13 TAVARES



JAY TRUMBULL (R) DISTRICT 2 PANAMA CITY



TOM WRIGHT (R) DISTRICT 8 NEW SMYRNA BEACH



CLAY YARBOROUGH (R) DISTRICT 4 **JACKSONVILLE**