The Florida Senate

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE MEETING

NOTICE

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION, TOURISM, AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT/INFRASTRUCTURE & TOURISM Senator Hooper, Chair Representative Andrade, Chair

TIME:	Monday, April 24, 2023 8:00 PM - Until Completion <i>Toni Jennings Committee Room,</i> 110 Senate Building
SENATE CONFEREES:	Senator Hooper, Chair; Senators Collins, DiCeglie, Grall, Perry, Polsky, Powell, Stewart, Thompson, Trumbull, Wright, and Yarborough; AT LARGE: Senators

HOUSE CONFEREES: Representative Andrade, Chair; Representatives Antone, Chaney, Esposito, Gantt, Harris, LaMarca, Lopez, V., Michael, Plasencia, Silvers, Sirois, and Yeager; AT LARGE: Representatives Altman, Benjamin, Botana, Brannan, Busatta Cabrera, Chambliss, Clemons, Daley, Driskell, Fine, Garrison, Gottlieb, Grant, Gregory, Hunschofsky, Massullo, McClain, McClure, Payne, Perez, Robinson, F., Rommel, Shoaf, Skidmore, Snyder, Tomkow, Valdés, Williams, and Woodson

Albritton, Baxley, Book, Hutson, Mayfield, and Rouson

With the Chair's approval, file 1 copy with the Secretary of the Senate (Room 303, Capitol) at least 1 hour in advance of the meeting (Rule 2.19). File 1 copy each with the President's Office, Sergeant at Arms, Rules Committee, Majority (Republican) Office, and Minority (Democratic) Office.