SENATOR AMENDMENT

Florida Senate - 2011 Bill No. CS/CS/HB 119, 1st Eng.



LEGISLATIVE ACTION

•	House
•	
•	
•	Floor: C
	05/06/2011 10:48 PM

Senators Gaetz, Latvala, Gardiner, Thrasher, Negron, Hays, Evers, Flores, Montford, Fasano, Diaz de la Portilla, Sobel, Norman, Dean, Lynn, Storms, Ring, Simmons, Margolis, Wise, and Sachs moved the following:

Senate Amendment to Amendment (258560) (with title amendment)

Delete lines 3572 - 3609.

Page 1 of 1

1 2

3 4

5

6

7

8

9

10