

	LEGISLATIVE	ACTION	
Senate			House

Floor: 3/AD/2R Floor: C

04/29/2019 02:17 PM 05/01/2019 04:13 PM

Senator Gruters moved the following:

Senate Amendment

Delete lines 1308 - 1323 3

and insert:

1

4 5

6 7

8

9

10

11

- (b) The task force shall consist of 13 members. Membership shall be as follows:
- 1. Three agency heads or executive directors of cabinet agencies, or their designees, appointed by the Governor.
- 2. Four members of the public or private sector with knowledge and experience in blockchain technology, appointed by the Governor.

12

13

14 15

16

17

18

19 20

21

22

23



- 3. Three members from the public or private sector with knowledge and experience in blockchain technology, appointed by the Chief Financial Officer.
- 4. One member from the private sector with knowledge and experience in blockchain technology, appointed by the President of the Senate.
- 5. One member from the private sector with knowledge and experience in blockchain technology, appointed by the Speaker of the House of Representatives.
- 6. One certified public accountant licensed pursuant to chapter 473 with knowledge and experience in blockchain technology, appointed by the Governor.