Skip to Navigation | Skip to Main Content | Skip to Site Map | Mobile Site

Senate Tracker: Sign Up | Login

The Florida Senate

SR 1580: Jayne Ellspermann


Jayne Ellspermann; Recognizing Jayne Ellspermann, principal of West Port High School in Marion County, as the 2015 National Principal of the Year, etc.

Last Action: 4/14/2015 Senate - Adopted, companion bill(s) passed, see HR 9083 (Adopted) -SJ 394
Bill Text: Web Page | PDF

Expand All Collapse All

  • Bill History

    Date Chamber Action
    3/12/2015 Senate • Filed
    4/14/2015 Senate • Introduced -SJ 394
    • Read 2nd time -SJ 394
    • Adopted, companion bill(s) passed, see HR 9083 (Adopted) -SJ 394

    Top of SectionTop of Page

  • SR 1580, Original Filed Version (Current Bill Version) Posted 3/12/2015 at 4:31 PM

    Bill Text:   Web Page | PDF
    Analyses:   None

    Related Bills (1)

    Bill Number Subject Filed By Relationship Last Action and Location Track Bills
    H 9083 Jayne Ellspermann, National Principal of the Year Baxley Similar Last Action: 4/15/2015 H Adopted by Publication, companion bill(s) passed, see SR 1580 (Adopted) -HJ 550
    Location: Final Passage

    Top of SectionTop of Page