Skip to Navigation | Skip to Main Content | Skip to Site Map | Mobile Site

Senate Tracker: Sign Up | Login

The Florida Senate

Florida Senate Service


Senator Bill Montford

Party: Democrat

District 6 consisted of Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Jackson, Liberty, Wakulla counties and parts of Bay, Jefferson, Leon, Madison counties

Committee Assignments

  • 2012 Bills Introduced

  • 2011 Bills Introduced