Skip to Navigation | Skip to Main Content | Skip to Site Map | Mobile Site

Senate Tracker: Sign Up | Login

The Florida Senate

Florida Senate Service


Senator Charles S. "Charlie" Dean, Sr.

Party: Republican

District 3 consisted of Baker, Dixie, Hamilton, Lafayette, Suwannee, Taylor counties and parts of Citrus, Columbia, Jefferson, Leon, Levy, Madison, Marion counties

Committee Assignments

  • 2012 Bills Introduced

  • 2011 Bills Introduced

  • 2010A Bills Introduced